A Rancho Las Lomas Collaboration

We have been waiting for what feels like forever to formally share this gorgeous styled shoot! The entire purpose of the shoot was to get it featured in Ceremony Magazine… not only did we nail a 3 page feature but we also were honored with the Cover of the Winter 2017 issue of the magazine. THAT was very unexpected!

As goes with any publication, too much sharing on the web before the magazine hits stands, could severely dilute it and hurt its chances of making print. So we patiently waited, only sharing one teaser image… and now we get to blast the entire thing!

I was beyond thrilled to be asked to photograph this styled shoot after another photographer had to back out. I don’t need to say anymore because the images speak for themselves and speak volumes to the talent and artistry of all of the vendors involved.

 

The Collaboration Team includes:

VENDOR BUSINESS NAME INSTAGRAM
Venue Rancho Las Lomas @rancholaslomas
Photographer Brianna Caster Photography @briannacaster
Styling & Planning CAKE Event Company @cakeeventco
Floral The Pink Daffodil @thepinkdaffodil
Cake Beverly’s Bakery @beverlysbakery
Vintage Rentals Found Rentals @foundrentals
Rentals Baker Party Rentals @bakerparty
Calligraphy & Signage Southern Scribe @southern.scribe
Hair & Makeup Designed Elegance by Emily Barton @designedelegance
Nail Art Polished Perfect by Twila True @polishedperfect
Bride’s Dress Monamie Bridal Salon @monamiebridalsalon
Bride & Groom Accessories Styled by TC @styledbytc
Groom’s Tuxedo & Shoes Friar Tux Shop @friartux
Invitaton Suite Minted @minted

 

Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-1Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-2Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-3Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-4Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-5Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-6Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-7Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-8Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-9Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-10Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-11Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-12Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-13Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-14Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-15Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-16Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-17Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-18Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-19Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-22Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-20Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-21Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-22Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-23Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-24Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-25Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-26Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-27Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-28Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-29Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-30Rancho_Las_Lomas_BC_And_Co_Photographers-31

 

Killer team, am I right?

Thanks for stopping by ❤

 

With love,

Brianna

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: